Your Elected Officials

The Claremont Neighborhood is represented by a number of elected officials. CNA is located within Ward 4 and includes both District 4 and District 7. We are represented by the Mayor and members of City Council. In addition to our dedicated City Councilors, the City of Boston has four at large councillors who are elected to represent the entire city.

Boston Elected Officials

Mayor Martin J. Walsh
http://www.cityofboston.gov/mayor
mayor@boston.gov
617-635-4500
Charles Yancey, District 4
Charles.Yancey@boston.gov
617-635-3131
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/councillors/yancey.asp

Tito Jackson, District 7
TJackson@boston.gov
617-635-3510
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/councillors/jackson.asp

Michael Flaherty, At-Large
Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov
617-635-4205

Stephen J. Murphy, At-Large
Stephen.Murphy@boston.gov
617-635-4376

Ayanna Pressley, At-Large
Ayanna.Pressley@boston.gov
617-635-4217

Michelle Wu, At-Large
Michelle.Wu@boston.gov
617-635-3115

For more information on Boston City Counselors and their meetings and agenda, visit their site here.